Staff

David A. Marco
CEO
dmarco@marco.com

David Gurvis
President
dgurvis@marco.com

Jeff Perrye
Chief Operating Officer
jperrye@marco.com

 

Michael J. Crocetta, Jr.
Vice President of Marketing
mcrocetta@marco.com
Mike Crocetta Introduction Video

Jocelyn Schepsis
Vice President of Sales
jschepsis@marco.com

Robert Kalapp
Vice President/Corporate Accounts
rkalapp@marco.com

 

Brad Santora
Director of Sales - Classical Products
bsantora@marco.com
Brad Santora Introduction Video

 

Timothy Petito
Director of Professional Relations
tpetito@marco.com

Randall Dykman
Director of Sales West
rdykman@marco.com

Christopher Sarakaitis
Director of Sales East
csarakaitis@marco.com

Cheryl Bennett
Director of Customer Care
cbennett@marco.com

 

Dave McNeely
Director of Technical Services
dmcneely@marco.com

Mayah Bowen
Director of Wavefront
mbowen@marco.com

Glenn Erickson
Director of Retina Products
gerickson@marco.com

Irwin Kronenberg
Director of Institutional Sales 
ikronenberg@marco.com

 

Ruthann Schwab
Government Business Manager
rschwab@marco.com

Susan Manier
Marketing Coordinator
smanier@marco.com

Sue Corwin
Education Coordinator
scorwin@marco.com

 

Lennie Olson
EMR Integration Specialist
lolson@marco.com

 

Erika Upton
Accounting & HR Manager
eupton@marco.com