Marco Staff

David A. Marco

David A. Marco

Jeff Perrye

Jeff Perrye

Chief Operating Officer

jperrye@marco.com

Robert Kalapp

Robert Kalapp

Vice President/Corporate Accounts

rkalapp@marco.com

Michael J. Crocetta, Jr.

Michael J. Crocetta, Jr.

Vice President of Marketing

mcrocetta@marco.com
Watch Video

Jocelyn Hamilton

Jocelyn Hamilton

Vice President of Sales

jhamilton@marco.com

Brad Santora

Brad Santora

Director of Sales – Classical Products

bsantora@marco.com
Watch Video

G. Timothy Petito, O.D.

G. Timothy Petito, O.D.

Director of Professional Relations

tpetito@marco.com

Randall Dykman

Randall Dykman

Director of Sales West

rdykman@marco.com

Christopher Sarakaitis

Christopher Sarakaitis

Director of Sales East

csarakaitis@marco.com

Cheryl Bennett

Cheryl Bennett

Director of Customer Care

cbennett@marco.com

Dave McNeely

Dave McNeely

Director of Technical Services

dmcneely@marco.com

Mayah Bowen

Mayah Bowen

Director of Wavefront

mbowen@marco.com

Glenn Erickson

Glenn Erickson

Director of Retina Products

gerickson@marco.com

Irwin Kronenberg

Irwin Kronenberg

Director of Institutional Sales

ikronenberg@marco.com

Ruthann Schwab

Ruthann Schwab

Government Buisiness Manager

rschwab@marco.com

Susan Manier

Susan Manier

Marketing Communications Manager

smanier@marco.com

Sue Corwin

Sue Corwin

Education Coordinator

scorwin@marco.com

Lennie Olson

Lennie Olson

EMR Integration Specialist

lolson@marco.com

Erika Upton

Erika Upton

Accounting & HR Manager

eupton@marco.com